LIVE WEBINAR

What the recent purchase of Worldox by NetDocuments means for current Worldox Users

Learn from a NetDocuments and Worldox Expert

Craig Bayer | Optiable | Leverage Document Management

WEBINAR HOST

Craig Bayer

NetDocuments and Worldox Consultant

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT

Craig Bayer is a NetDocuments and Worldox Consultant that has:

  • Successfully Migrated over 170 Law Firms from Worldox to NetDocuments
  • Setup NetDocuments at over 308 Law Firms

This webinar will discuss the following:

  • What data can be transferred from Worldox to NetDocuments?
  • How a document conversion works between Worldox and NetDocuments.
  • How we limit downtime during a conversion.
  • What happens with Worldox Security?
  • The million things that make NetDocuments better than Worldox.

WEBCAST TIME AND DATE

Nov 30, 2022

 

 

WEDNESDAY

1:00 PM ET

(12:00 PM CT, 10:00 AM PT)

Please complete the form below to reserve your spot